top of page

Holographic first edition print. Includes a 20 page booklet containing lyrics and Alignments lore. This is unlike anything in your music collection!


In 2021, "Alignments" was nominated for "Album of the Year" at the Capital Music Awards.


1. Perish Song

2. New Me

3. Something's Got to Give

4. Ghost in the Machine

5. My List

6. Your Biggest Fan

7. Born For It

8. So Dumb

9. The Imp

10. Alignments


This edition of the album will come signed by Double Experience. If you want your copy of "Alignments" personalized to your name, please write your name in the custom text field.


Not a mailing list member? Sign up today and recieve 10% off your first order!

Alignments (CD)

  • I'm a product detail. I'm a great place to add more information about your product such as sizing, material, care and cleaning instructions. This is also a great space to write what makes this product special and how your customers can benefit from this item.
bottom of page